What’s going on here?

Welcome to my blog. This blog was started in order to make an entry to the contest at Starfleet Comms (See linkage below). That post is still in progress.

I may use this to chronicle my experiences in the world of Eve, and hopefully share useful bits of information that were difficult for me to gather so that others may benefit. An occasional story may pop up here from time to time as well. Please visit the Starfleet Comms site to learn more about the contest.

This is my link to the Inspired By Images Of Eve Competition 3. More details and links to all entrants can be found at Starfleet Comms.

Finally, my in-game name is Rystra Blackfyre – feel free to message me if you have anything you’d like to talk about.

Leave a Reply

